Twin Rivers Class of 1976

40th Class ReUnion

July 16, 2016 

Click here for more Reunion information

Brent Foth Farm, 1285 Pine Ave. Livermore, Iowa 50558

Click Here for Google Map

Click here for Livermore Daze Web Site


The Spirit of 76
The Spirit of 76
                                  The Spirit of 76




Classmate Profiles

  • Photos Galleries
  • Missing Classmates


Class of 1976 officers

Gregory Lempke - President

Richard Hoversten - Vice-President

Jan (Berte) Bratland - Secretary

Lucy McKibban - Treasurer


Class of 1976 Colors:

   Red  White   Blue

Class of 1976 Flower:

   White Carnation Tipped in Red & Blue


Class of 1976

Click here for ( I Do Hereby Will )

Click here for ( Senior Class Breakfast)

Click here for ( Homecoming Royalty and Court)


Click here for (Commencement Exercises)


Click her for "Graduate" letter from

Wilson Funeral Homes & Sunde-Omdahl Ins. Agency



Class of 1976 "Class Motto"

What Lies behind us

and what lies before us

are tiny matters compared

to what lies within us.



Pictured back row left to right: Duane Matheson, Ronald Hankins, Marjorie (Stalzer) King,

Brent Foth, Jody Olson, Jan (Berte) Bratland and Jennifer (Wood) Rolland.

Pictured Front row left to right: Greg Lempke, Scott Johnson, Kirk Hundertmark,

Penny (Taylor) Porter, Madge (Salmon) Clabaugh, Linda (Olson) Hamilton and Lucy McKibban.


The Spirit of 76
The Spirit of 76
The Spirit of 76


Web Page by:

Kirk Hundertmark

Rev: January 20, 2020